Not to be Overlooked: Miscellaneous

I make it my habit to try and only post professional shots of my work captured by trained photographers. But after looking through my camera, I came to realize that there were many small events and parties I had done that didn’t have photographers capturing my work and just hated knowing they weren’t being featured. So I decided to start posting miscellaneous compilations of personal shots I’ve taken of my work. These pictures cover about five different events, from small weddings, to dinner parties and birthday’s. Bare with the iPhone shots and lack of perfect editing.

Leave a Reply

